Home

Events in Northland

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Credit: Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Whangarei Art Classes for Total Beginners

Friday, 30 August until Friday, 19 December,
Reyburn House Art Gallery, Whangarei

View Details

Opua Yoga Class

Monday, 3 February until Friday, 31 October,
Sundara Sanctuary Studio, Paihia

View Details

Northlands National Potters Week Exhibition

Monday, 6 October until Monday, 27 October,
Forum North, Whangarei

View Details

Made in Russell: An Exhibition by Local Artists

Tuesday, 19 August until Sunday, 16 November,
Russell Museum, Russell

View Details

Patient

Saturday, 11 October until Sunday, 26 October,
Turner Centre, Kerikeri

View Details

Bernina

Monday, 15 September until Sunday, 30 November,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

Loud Live

Friday, 19 September until Friday, 24 October,
Old Library Building Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Goddesses & Grottos

Friday, 17 October until Tuesday, 28 October,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

SideTrack

Friday, 24 October,
Hikurangi Hotel, Whangarei

View Details

Hatch or Plight of the Penguins

Friday, 24 October,
Turner Centre, Kerikeri

View Details

Struan Hamilton - Prints

Saturday, 4 October until Sunday, 2 November,
Art at Wharepuke, Kerikeri

View Details

New Paintings by Keri Molloy & Carving By Aaron Hoskins

Friday, 10 October until Friday, 31 October,
Kaan Zamaan Gallery, Kerikeri

View Details

Opua Kids Yoga Class

Friday, 10 October until Friday, 12 December,
Bay of Islands Gymnastics Club, Paihia

View Details

The Great War 1914/18 - Northland Remembers

Tuesday, 14 October until Thursday, 5 March,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

Nocturne - An Exhibition by Kenneth Adams

Tuesday, 21 October until Friday, 14 November,
The Shutter Room, Whangarei

View Details

Ben Ratima

Friday, 24 October,
Split Bar, Whangarei

View Details

"it!" Bay of Islands Food and Wine Festival

Saturday, 25 October,
Village Green, Paihia

View Details

The Feelers

Saturday, 25 October,
Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai

View Details

Farmers Market & Local Crafts

Saturday, 5 April until Saturday, 30 May,
Taipa Area School, Doubtless Bay

View Details

Classic Russell Craft Show

Saturday, 25 October until Sunday, 26 October,
Russell Town Hall, Russell

View Details
Back to top