Home

Events in Northland

About this image

Events in Whangarei

Credit: Whangarei Distrcit Council

'Quips & Tips' with Annabelle White

Friday, 6 March,
Northland Events Centre (Toll Stadium), Whangarei

View Details

Maungaturoto Markets

Friday, 5 September until Friday, 4 December,
Maungaturoto Centennial Hall, Maungaturoto

View Details

Gong - Original Performances of All Sorts

Wednesday, 10 December until Saturday, 4 April,
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

View Details

'Fishin' Chicks' Ladies Fishing Tournament

Friday, 6 March until Saturday, 7 March,
Houhora Big Game & Sports Fishing Club, Aupouri Peninsula

View Details

"12" New Paintings by Bill Snider

Friday, 30 January until Sunday, 8 March,
Kaan Zamaan Gallery, Kerikeri

View Details

Beginners Learn to Draw Classes

Friday, 13 February until Friday, 13 March,
Reyburn House Art Gallery, Whangarei

View Details

Patient – Portraits from a Doctor’s Surgery

Friday, 20 February until Friday, 20 March,
The Shutter Room, Whangarei

View Details

Jetsom Arstpace Opening Show

Saturday, 14 February until Saturday, 14 March,
Jetsom Artspace, Kerikeri

View Details

Mystique - Vjekoslav Nemesh

Thursday, 5 March until Monday, 23 March,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Salsa Classes

Friday, 20 February until Friday, 1 May,
Instep Dance Studio, Whangarei

View Details

'Beyond Reality' Exhibition by Nemesh and Friends

Tuesday, 3 March until Sunday, 22 March,
Reyburn House Art Gallery, Whangarei

View Details

Brian Ernst - Soul/folk/roots (USA)

Friday, 6 March,
Opononi Hotel, Hokianga

View Details

Lunchtime Concert - Reuben Topzand & Friends

Friday, 6 March,
Turner Centre, Kerikeri

View Details

SideTrack

Friday, 6 March,
The Coal Miner's Daughter, Whangarei

View Details

Bootleg Band

Friday, 6 March,
Thirty 30, Paihia

View Details

Hotboxed Treehut w/Guests

Saturday, 7 March,
Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai

View Details

Mangawhai Village Market

Saturday, 20 September until Saturday, 2 May,
Mangawhai Library Hall, Mangawhai

View Details

Artisans Fair

Monday, 27 October until Monday, 6 April,
Canopy Bridge, Whangarei

View Details

Waipu Country Market

Saturday, 3 January until Saturday, 5 December,
Waipu Carpark, Bream Bay

View Details

Funky Fishing Family Fishing and Diving Competition

Saturday, 7 March,
Whangarei Harbour Marine Reserves, Whangarei Heads

View Details
Back to top