Home

Events in Northland

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Credit: Waitangi Treaty Grounds

The Great War 1914/1918 - Northland Remembers

Saturday, 12 April until Sunday, 31 August,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

Zirka Circus

Thursday, 28 August until Sunday, 31 August,
A & P Showgrounds, Kaitaia

View Details

Bay of Islands Farmers' Market

Sunday, 29 December until Sunday, 7 December,
Kerikeri Farmers Market, Kerikeri

View Details

Sunday Jams

Sunday, 27 April until Sunday, 31 August,
Tikipunga Tavern, Whangarei

View Details

Daffodil Day Car & Motorbike Rally

Sunday, 31 August,
Village Green, Paihia

View Details

Abstraction

Thursday, 28 August until Saturday, 13 September,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Made in Russell: An Exhibition by Local Artists

Tuesday, 19 August until Sunday, 16 November,
Russell Museum, Russell

View Details

Rock'n'Roll Lessons

Sunday, 31 August until Sunday, 23 November,
Ratana Hall, Whangarei

View Details

Anglican Care Centre 20th Anniversary Service

Sunday, 31 August,
Christ Church, Whangarei

View Details

Opua Yoga Class

Monday, 3 February until Monday, 29 September,
Sundara Sanctuary Studio, Paihia

View Details

The Art of Jeff Thomson

Thursday, 14 August until Thursday, 11 September,
Geoff Wilson Gallery, Whangarei

View Details

After Schools Kids - Paper, Cloth, Scissors

Monday, 11 August until Monday, 22 September,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Zirka Circus

Tuesday, 2 September until Wednesday, 3 September,
Lindvart Park, Kaikohe

View Details

Yoga with Graeme Lockett

Tuesday, 9 July until Tuesday, 16 December,
Glenbervie Primary School, Whangarei

View Details

Making a Scene - Voice and Drama Academy

Tuesday, 22 July until Tuesday, 23 September,
Whangarei Theatre Company, Whangarei

View Details

Matariki: When the Moon Is In the Seventh House

Friday, 4 July until Sunday, 7 September,
Kaan Zamaan Gallery, Kerikeri

View Details

Making A Scene - Ta-Da Drama Classes

Tuesday, 22 July until Tuesday, 23 September,
Whangarei, Whangarei District

View Details

Skating Class For Kids

Tuesday, 22 July until Thursday, 25 September,
Ngunguru School, Ngunguru

View Details

Cider September Tasting Night

Tuesday, 2 September,
Alongside, Paihia

View Details

After School Kids - Toon School

Tuesday, 12 August until Tuesday, 23 September,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details
Back to top