Home

Events in Northland

About this image

Events in Whangarei

Credit: Whangarei Distrcit Council

Farmers Market & Local Crafts

Saturday, 5 April until Saturday, 30 May,
Taipa Area School, Doubtless Bay

View Details

Awakening the Illuminated Heart

Friday, 28 November until Monday, 1 December,
Heart Centre Bream Bay, Bream Bay

View Details

Mangawhai Village Market

Saturday, 20 September until Saturday, 28 March,
Mangawhai Library Hall, Mangawhai

View Details

Bernina

Monday, 15 September until Sunday, 30 November,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

Flight Centre Foundation Halberg Surf Day

Saturday, 29 November,
Sandy Bay, Whangarei

View Details

Artisans Fair

Monday, 27 October until Monday, 6 April,
Canopy Bridge, Whangarei

View Details

The Great War 1914/18 - Northland Remembers

Tuesday, 14 October until Thursday, 5 March,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

Market

Saturday, 25 October until Saturday, 20 December,
Mangonui Hall, Doubtless Bay

View Details

SUP Yoga

Saturday, 1 November until Saturday, 20 December,
Paihia Beach, Paihia

View Details

Scarlet Fever

Saturday, 29 November,
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

View Details

Yoga Vibes 4 Life

Saturday, 29 November,
Town Basin, Whangarei

View Details

Big Birthday Blowout

Saturday, 29 November,
Habitat for Humanity ReStore, Whangarei

View Details

"7" - Rawene Graduation Exhibition

Saturday, 15 November until Thursday, 4 December,
Village Arts, Hokianga

View Details

Cinderella

Friday, 14 November until Saturday, 29 November,
Whangarei Theatre Company, Whangarei

View Details

Un/Cowardly Yellow- William Hedley

Saturday, 8 November until Sunday, 7 December,
Art at Wharepuke, Kerikeri

View Details

Floral Delights

Tuesday, 11 November until Monday, 12 January,
Reyburn House Art Gallery, Whangarei

View Details

Aquatica - Phil Maddren & Rachel Wellwood

Thursday, 27 November until Friday, 19 December,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Flag It In Rawene

Saturday, 22 November until Sunday, 14 December,
Hokianga, Mid North

View Details

Inkstone

Sunday, 23 November until Sunday, 21 December,
Kaan Zamaan Gallery, Kerikeri

View Details

Roller Disco

Saturday, 29 November,
Ngunguru Sports Complex, Ngunguru

View Details
Back to top