Home

Events in Northland

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Credit: Waitangi Treaty Grounds

The Great War 1914/1918 - Northland Remembers

Saturday, 12 April until Thursday, 24 December,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

The Cake and Craft Show

Friday, 3 July until Sunday, 5 July,
ASB Stadium, Whangarei

View Details

Call for proposals- New Sculpture Park

Thursday, 4 June until Friday, 31 July,
Art at Wharepuke, Kerikeri

View Details

SPCA Fondant Animal Cupcakes with GoBake

Friday, 3 July until Sunday, 5 July,
Whangarei, Whangarei District

View Details

Amazing Cupcakes using Instant Lace with GoBake

Friday, 3 July until Sunday, 5 July,
Whangarei, Whangarei District

View Details

Wafer Paper Feathers & Flowers with GoBake

Friday, 3 July until Sunday, 5 July,
Whangarei, Whangarei District

View Details

Cookie Decorating with Lisa Hansen

Sunday, 5 July,
Whangarei, Whangarei District

View Details

Fabric Decoupage Bracelet Workshop

Saturday, 4 July until Sunday, 5 July,
ASB Stadium, Whangarei

View Details

Fabric Decoupage Wooden Spoon Workshop

Saturday, 4 July until Sunday, 5 July,
ASB Stadium, Whangarei

View Details

Fabric Decoupage Wall Clock Workshop

Saturday, 4 July until Sunday, 5 July,
ASB Stadium, Whangarei

View Details

Furniture Fabric Decoupage Workshop

Saturday, 4 July until Sunday, 5 July,
ASB Stadium, Whangarei

View Details

Bay of Islands Farmers' Market

Sunday, 14 December until Sunday, 27 September,
Kerikeri Farmers Market, Kerikeri

View Details

Messy Church Monthly Gatherings - First Sunday of the Month

Sunday, 3 May until Sunday, 6 December,
Christ Church @ the Regent - (since 1860), Whangarei

View Details

Market

Sunday, 26 April until Sunday, 6 March,
Whangarei, Whangarei District

View Details

Realising Potential

Friday, 3 July until Sunday, 5 July,
Forum North, Whangarei

View Details

Matariki Celebration

Saturday, 4 July until Thursday, 13 August,
Jetsom Artspace, Kerikeri

View Details

Northland: Gone and Going

Friday, 12 June until Sunday, 5 July,
Kaan Zamaan Gallery, Kerikeri

View Details

Kerikeri Theatre Company Presents: Peter Pan

Wednesday, 1 July until Sunday, 5 July,
Turner Centre, Kerikeri

View Details

Breakfast with the Cars

Sunday, 7 June until Sunday, 6 December,
Village Green, Paihia

View Details

Seven Sisters - Mana Wahine, Matariki Exhibition

Friday, 12 June until Sunday, 12 July,
Kings Theatre Creative, Kawakawa

View Details
Back to top