Home

Events in Northland

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Credit: Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Free Computer Classes

Monday, 2 February until Thursday, 2 April,
Te Ahu Centre, Kaitaia

View Details

The Great War 1914/18 - Northland Remembers

Tuesday, 14 October until Thursday, 5 March,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

Hospo Mondays

Monday, 10 November until Wednesday, 27 May,
Alongside, Paihia

View Details

Mélange - Chanelle McLaughlin

Monday, 26 January until Tuesday, 10 February,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Mark Graver- Undertow

Sunday, 11 January until Wednesday, 4 February,
Art at Wharepuke, Kerikeri

View Details

Glide4hire/Monsieur Segway

Saturday, 17 January until Tuesday, 10 February,
Whangarei, Whangarei District

View Details

Drama Classes Mondays

Monday, 2 February until Monday, 30 March,
Riverbank Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Drama for 5 and 6 year olds

Monday, 2 February until Monday, 30 March,
Riverbank Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Xmas Eclectica II

Saturday, 20 December until Tuesday, 3 February,
Hangar Frame and Gallery, Whangarei

View Details

Yoga with Graeme Lockett

Tuesday, 6 January until Tuesday, 15 December,
Glenbervie Primary School, Whangarei

View Details

Untutored Life Drawing Series

Tuesday, 6 January until Tuesday, 28 April,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

The Paddleboard Shop Bridge to Basin Series

Tuesday, 6 January until Tuesday, 17 February,
Canopy Bridge, Whangarei

View Details

CrashMob

Thursday, 29 January until Friday, 6 February,
Forum North, Whangarei

View Details

Consummate Coach: Effective Leader

Tuesday, 3 February,
NorthTec Interactive Learning Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Drama Classes Tuesdays

Tuesday, 3 February until Tuesday, 31 March,
Riverbank Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Drama Classes in Whangarei for 5-6 year olds Tuesdays

Tuesday, 3 February until Tuesday, 31 March,
Riverbank Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Drama Classes 5 and 6 year olds

Tuesday, 3 February until Tuesday, 31 March,
Drama and Voice Studio, Bream Bay

View Details

"12" New Paintings by Bill Snider

Friday, 30 January until Sunday, 8 March,
Kaan Zamaan Gallery, Kerikeri

View Details

Pilates

Tuesday, 3 February until Friday, 27 February,
Stream Pilates, Whangarei

View Details

Drama Classes Wednesdays

Wednesday, 4 February until Wednesday, 1 April,
Drama and Voice Studio, Bream Bay

View Details
Back to top