Home

Events in Northland

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Credit: Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Herbs Acoustic

Saturday, 25 April,
Poroti Tavern, Maungatapere

View Details

Upsurge 2015 Festival - The Bay of Islands Experience

Thursday, 23 April until Sunday, 26 April,
Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

View Details

Mangawhai Village Market

Saturday, 20 September until Saturday, 2 May,
Mangawhai Library Hall, Mangawhai

View Details

Market Kerikeri

Saturday, 17 January until Saturday, 26 December,
The Old Packhouse, Kerikeri

View Details

For The Fallen

Friday, 10 April until Sunday, 10 May,
Kaan Zamaan Gallery, Kerikeri

View Details

Market

Saturday, 21 February until Saturday, 27 June,
Doubtless Bay Christian Centre, Doubtless Bay

View Details

The Bookbinder

Saturday, 25 April until Sunday, 26 April,
Pompallier Mission, Russell

View Details

Art Hollandaise

Friday, 24 April until Thursday, 7 May,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Bootleg Band

Saturday, 25 April,
McMorrissey's Irish Pub and Eatery, Whangarei

View Details

Objects and Reasons - by Cathy Tuato’o Ross

Friday, 27 March until Saturday, 25 April,
The Shutter Room, Whangarei

View Details

Ed Byrne - Roaring Forties

Saturday, 25 April,
Capitaine Bougainville Theatre, Whangarei

View Details

Hipstamatics

Saturday, 25 April,
Alongside, Paihia

View Details

Burlesque Show - Wartime Sweethearts

Saturday, 25 April until Sunday, 26 April,
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

View Details

It Might Look Alright On The Pictures

Friday, 17 April until Friday, 15 May,
Art at Wharepuke, Kerikeri

View Details

Anzac Dawn Service

Saturday, 25 April,
Karangahape Marae, Kaeo

View Details

Auschwitz to Aotearoa

Sunday, 19 April until Sunday, 7 June,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

Upside Down

Saturday, 25 April,
Dargaville Town Hall, Dargaville

View Details

Whangarei RSA ANZAC Day Parade and Service

Saturday, 25 April,
Laurie Hall Park, Whangarei

View Details

Wairua - Mana Tangata, Mana Whenua

Friday, 24 April until Friday, 22 May,
Kings Theatre Creative, Kawakawa

View Details

Bay of Islands Farmers' Market

Sunday, 14 December until Sunday, 5 July,
Kerikeri Farmers Market, Kerikeri

View Details
Back to top