Home

Events in Northland

About this image

Events in Whangarei

Credit: Whangarei Distrcit Council

Mangawhai Walking Weekend

Friday, 27 March until Sunday, 29 March,
Mangawhai Domain, Mangawhai

View Details

Jazz Lunch with Thelonious Punk

Sunday, 16 November until Sunday, 29 March,
Alongside, Paihia

View Details

Bay of Islands Farmers' Market

Sunday, 14 December until Sunday, 5 April,
Kerikeri Farmers Market, Kerikeri

View Details

Dance Fusion

Sunday, 29 March,
Capitaine Bougainville Theatre, Whangarei

View Details

Market

Sunday, 11 January until Sunday, 5 April,
Tikipunga Tavern, Whangarei

View Details

Bella Kalolo

Sunday, 29 March,
Taraire Block Winery, Kaikohe

View Details

Viva Time Jazz Quartet featuring Miles Tremlett on Sax

Sunday, 29 March,
Schnappa Rock Cafe, Tutukaka

View Details

Mangawhai Art Trail

Saturday, 28 March until Sunday, 29 March,
Carters Mangawhai Information Centre, Mangawhai

View Details

Lenten Study Series: Journeys To The Cross

Sunday, 22 February until Sunday, 29 March,
Christ Church, Whangarei

View Details

UKU North Presenters Showcase

Saturday, 28 March until Tuesday, 21 April,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

The More Things Change

Friday, 13 March until Thursday, 2 April,
Kaan Zamaan Gallery, Kerikeri

View Details

Dust and Clouds: Dots and Pixels

Sunday, 8 March until Sunday, 12 April,
Art at Wharepuke, Kerikeri

View Details

Fire, Form and Surface with Carl Peverall

Sunday, 29 March until Wednesday, 1 April,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Whangarei Fritter Festival After Party

Sunday, 29 March,
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

View Details

Palm Sunday 2015

Sunday, 29 March until Sunday, 29 March,
Christ Church, Whangarei

View Details

Free Computer Classes

Monday, 2 February until Thursday, 2 April,
Te Ahu Centre, Kaitaia

View Details

Hopin Fishing Tournament

Monday, 30 March until Tuesday, 31 March,
Whangarei Deep Sea Anglers Club, Tutukaka

View Details

Drama Classes Mondays

Monday, 2 February until Monday, 30 March,
Riverbank Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Drama for 5 and 6 year olds

Monday, 2 February until Monday, 30 March,
Riverbank Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Street Skating Class for Level1+

Monday, 9 February until Monday, 30 March,
Te Matua a Pohe, Whangarei

View Details
Back to top