Home

Events in Northland

About this image

Events in Whangarei

Credit: Whangarei Distrcit Council

Food & Entertainment Festival

Friday, 31 October,
Totara Grove School, Whangarei

View Details

Whangarei Art Classes for Total Beginners

Friday, 30 August until Friday, 19 December,
Reyburn House Art Gallery, Whangarei

View Details

Opua Yoga Class

Monday, 3 February until Monday, 22 December,
Sundara Sanctuary Studio, Paihia

View Details

The Halloween Ball

Friday, 31 October,
Alongside, Paihia

View Details

Carnival of Life - Day of the Dead Exhibition

Friday, 31 October until Wednesday, 12 November,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Made in Russell: An Exhibition by Local Artists

Tuesday, 19 August until Sunday, 16 November,
Russell Museum, Russell

View Details

Hardcore Dance Company

Friday, 31 October,
Capitaine Bougainville Theatre, Whangarei

View Details

Bernina

Monday, 15 September until Sunday, 30 November,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

Filthy Friday - Halloween Dance Party

Friday, 31 October,
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

View Details

Whangagay - Love it Queer

Friday, 26 September until Friday, 31 July,
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

View Details

SideTrack

Friday, 31 October,
Aratapu Tavern, Dargaville

View Details

Struan Hamilton - Prints

Saturday, 4 October until Sunday, 2 November,
Art at Wharepuke, Kerikeri

View Details

Opua Kids Yoga Class

Friday, 10 October until Friday, 12 December,
Bay of Islands Gymnastics Club, Paihia

View Details

Halloween Party

Friday, 31 October,
Pear Tree Restaurant & Bar, Kerikeri

View Details

The Great War 1914/18 - Northland Remembers

Tuesday, 14 October until Thursday, 5 March,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

Halloween Dance

Friday, 31 October,
Whangarei Rock N Roll Club, Whangarei

View Details

Nocturne - An Exhibition by Kenneth Adams

Tuesday, 21 October until Friday, 14 November,
The Shutter Room, Whangarei

View Details

Washing Women by Art Group Oh So Arty

Tuesday, 28 October until Friday, 7 November,
Reyburn House Art Gallery, Whangarei

View Details

Four Nations - Kiwis v Toa Samoa

Saturday, 1 November,
Northland Events Centre (Toll Stadium), Whangarei

View Details

50th Anniversary Grand Parade & Party

Saturday, 1 November,
Town Basin, Whangarei

View Details
Back to top