Home

Events in Northland

About this image

Events in Whangarei

Credit: Whangarei Distrcit Council

Paihia Yoga Class

Tuesday, 11 February until Wednesday, 29 October,
Ipipiri Art Gallery, Paihia

View Details

Northlands National Potters Week Exhibition

Monday, 6 October until Monday, 27 October,
Forum North, Whangarei

View Details

Made in Russell: An Exhibition by Local Artists

Tuesday, 19 August until Sunday, 16 November,
Russell Museum, Russell

View Details

Patient

Saturday, 11 October until Sunday, 26 October,
Turner Centre, Kerikeri

View Details

Bernina

Monday, 15 September until Sunday, 30 November,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

Goddesses & Grottos

Friday, 17 October until Tuesday, 28 October,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

YWCA Encore

Wednesday, 15 October until Wednesday, 3 December,
YWCA, Whangarei

View Details

Struan Hamilton - Prints

Saturday, 4 October until Sunday, 2 November,
Art at Wharepuke, Kerikeri

View Details

New Paintings by Keri Molloy & Carving By Aaron Hoskins

Friday, 10 October until Friday, 31 October,
Kaan Zamaan Gallery, Kerikeri

View Details

Young Womans Art Journaling with Jane Cunningham

Wednesday, 22 October until Wednesday, 19 November,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Mahuru: Te Tau o Te Kowhai

Wednesday, 15 October until Thursday, 30 October,
Geoff Wilson Gallery, Whangarei

View Details

The Great War 1914/18 - Northland Remembers

Tuesday, 14 October until Thursday, 5 March,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

Nocturne - An Exhibition by Kenneth Adams

Tuesday, 21 October until Friday, 14 November,
The Shutter Room, Whangarei

View Details

Bay of Islands Farmers' Market

Thursday, 19 May until Thursday, 4 December,
Village Green, Paihia

View Details

Learn to Skate

Thursday, 13 February until Thursday, 18 December,
Portland Recreation Centre, Whangarei

View Details

1st Kamo Girls' Brigade

Thursday, 27 February until Thursday, 13 November,
Saint John's Golden Church Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Whangarei Film Society

Thursday, 2 October until Thursday, 30 October,
Capitaine Bougainville Theatre, Whangarei

View Details

Dr Sketchys - Drink and Draw

Thursday, 23 October,
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

View Details

Paihia Power Yoga Class (Thursdays)

Thursday, 16 October until Thursday, 18 December,
Ipipiri Art Gallery, Paihia

View Details

Whangarei Art Classes for Total Beginners

Friday, 30 August until Friday, 19 December,
Reyburn House Art Gallery, Whangarei

View Details
Back to top