Home

Events in Northland

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Credit: Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Bay of Islands Farmers' Market

Sunday, 14 December until Sunday, 2 August,
Kerikeri Farmers Market, Kerikeri

View Details

Rock'n'Roll Lessons

Sunday, 15 February until Sunday, 31 May,
Ratana Hall, Whangarei

View Details

Grand Country Jam

Sunday, 26 April until Sunday, 28 June,
The Red Eye, Whangarei

View Details

Auschwitz to Aotearoa

Sunday, 19 April until Friday, 3 July,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

View Details

Market

Sunday, 26 April until Sunday, 6 March,
Whangarei, Whangarei District

View Details

Journey to Omoteoh - Jane Cunningham

Thursday, 21 May until Tuesday, 9 June,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Mixed Media Exhibition

Saturday, 16 May until Thursday, 25 June,
Jetsom Artspace, Kerikeri

View Details

Sky Water

Friday, 15 May until Sunday, 7 June,
Kaan Zamaan Gallery, Kerikeri

View Details

Phil Hulse - Water Colours

Wednesday, 6 May until Friday, 29 May,
Reyburn House Art Gallery, Whangarei

View Details

Tony Holmquist - Recurring Systems

Thursday, 21 May until Friday, 12 June,
Art at Wharepuke, Kerikeri

View Details

Around The World In 80 Minutes

Sunday, 24 May,
Christ Church, Whangarei

View Details

Skating Class For Kids

Monday, 20 April until Monday, 29 June,
Whangarei Primary School, Whangarei

View Details

Skating Class For Kids

Monday, 20 April until Monday, 29 June,
Ngunguru School, Ngunguru

View Details

Street Skating Class for Level1+

Monday, 20 April until Monday, 29 June,
Te Matua a Pohe, Whangarei

View Details

After Schools Kids - Paper, Cloth Scissors

Monday, 4 May until Monday, 29 June,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Art Journalling with Jane Cunningham

Monday, 4 May until Monday, 29 June,
Quarry Arts Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Banana Drama Mondays

Wednesday, 6 May until Monday, 13 July,
Riverbank Centre, Whangarei

View Details

Yoga with Graeme Lockett

Tuesday, 6 January until Tuesday, 15 December,
Glenbervie Primary School, Whangarei

View Details

Saline Solution and Finding Flight

Thursday, 30 April until Thursday, 28 May,
Geoff Wilson Gallery, Whangarei

View Details

Abstracted

Friday, 1 May until Tuesday, 2 June,
The Shutter Room, Whangarei

View Details
Back to top